call: +2348147650265

Iheanaco, Iwobi, Oshoala, Falcons emerge Africa’s best


Betting Tips Payment With Nigerian Credit/Debit Cards

Nigerian young football stars Kelechi Iheanaco,of Manchester City, Alex Iwobi of Arsenal and the Super Falcons team made Nigerians proud at the Silver Jubilee Confederation oo African Football (CAF) Awards held at the International Conference Center, Abuja yesterday.

The most promising Player Award was fought between Mechak of Congo, Nabi Keita of Senegal and Nigeria’s Kelechi Iheanacho of Nigeria with Iheanacho emerged Africa’s Most Promising Player.

Between Eric Ayah, Owusu Ansa of Ghana and Alex Iwobi, the winner was Alex Iwobi of Nigeria who won the 2016 Youth Player of the Year.

Must read ==>>  Herdsmen invade mosque in Niger, kill 21

For the Africa’s Women’s Footballer of the Year, Asisat Oshoala contested the award with  Elizabeth Ado of Ghana and Camerounian Gabriel Onguene, but Asisat Oshoala who scored six goals at the last Women’s AFCON emerged winner.

For the Women’s National Team of the Year Award, the Super Falcons of Nigeria beat the Indomitable Lioness of Cameroun and the Bayana Bayana of South Africa to the Award. So Nigeria emerged the best Women National Team of the 2016 to cap their impressive performance that made the country to win the 2016 Women’s Africa Cup of Nations  held in Cameroun last year.

Other notable winners of the Glo Silver Jubilee CAF Awards 2016 included the National team of the year 2016 Awards which was keenly contested between three giants of African football namely DR Congo, the Terenga Lions of Senegal and the Crane of Ugand but the Crane of Uganda emerged the national team won the the award. For the Club of the Year Award;Mamelodi Sundowns of South Africa also won the best Club in the continent in the Year 2016 after emerging CAF

Must read ==>>  Real Cause of Senator Adeleke’s death- LAUTECH CMD reveals

Champions League Champion. Mamelodi Sundowns of South Africa beat  TB Mazembe of DR Congo, , Zesco United Club of Zambia to win the award.

The National Coach of the Year Award: was contested between Florence Omagbemei of Super Falcons,, Flotrent Ibenge of DR Congo and Pitso Mosimane of Mamelodi Sundowns of South Africa.but the Mamelodi Sundowns Coach emerged winner.

You can call us everyday on 08147650265 if you are calling from Nigeria or +2348147650265 if you are calling from outside Nigeria to inquire on our sure bets or any other kind of information.
Or email us on ==>>
Do you know football is an investment? Click here to know where and how to be getting surest bets everyday
Click here to see free sure bets for today
Click here to see top trending stories for today.

Join others in the discussion, tell us what you think, drop your comments, we are waiting and listening.

Please drop your comments here opinion here. We your suggestions

error: Content is protected !!